All-American City of Pharr

Public Utilities

Name Title Email Phone

Public Utilities

Administration

 

P.O. Box 1729
801 E. Sam Houston
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 956-402-4300 Fax: 956-783-4688

 

Maintaining the operation and daily activities of the Utilities Department and overseeing future infrastructure development.

De Leon, Heriberto Utilities Superintendent eddie.deleon@pharr-tx.gov 956-787-4531
Garza, David Public Utilities Director david.garza@pharr-tx.gov 956-402-4300

Maintenance of Water Distribution and Sanitary Sewer Collection systems.

Ortiz, Alfredo Asst. Public Utilities Director alfredo.ortiz@pharr-tx.gov 956-402-4300
Ennis, Yesenia Utilities Office Manager yesenia.ennis@pharr-tx.gov 956-402-4300
Martinez, Diana Clerk utilities@pharr-tx.gov 956-402-4300

Backflow Prevention

P.O. Box 1729
801 E. Sam Houston
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 956-402-4300 Fax: 956-783-4688

Implementing and maintaining the Backflow Prevention Program.

Ennis, Yesenia Office Manager / Backflow Specialist yesenia.ennis@pharr-tx.gov 956-402-4300
Saldana, Jose R. Backflow Specialist 956-402-4300

Lift Stations

2400 S. Veteran’s Blvd
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 956-787-4531 Fax: 956-783-4688

Transport domestic sewage to wastewater treatment plant.

Anaya Jr., Jose Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor  jose.anaya@pharr-tx.gov 956-787-4531

Wastewater Treatment Plant

2400 S. Veteran’s Blvd
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 956-787-4531 Fax: 956-783-4688

Treatment of Domestic Sewage

Anaya Jr., Jose Wastewater Plant Supervisor jose.anaya@pharr-tx.gov 956-787-4531
Urbano, Ruben Chief Operator ruben.urbano@pharr-tx.gov 956-787-4531

Water Treatment Plant

1000 S. Bluebonnet
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 956-787-3311 Fax: 956-783-4688

Production of potable water

Almora, M. Alex Chief Operator  alex.almora@pharr-tx.gov 956-787-3311
Lara, Luis Water Plant Supervisor  luis.lara@pharr-tx.gov 956-787-3311
Diaz, Francisco Laboratory Manager  frank.diaz@pharr-tx.gov 956-787-3311
Return to Staff Directory