All-American City of Pharr

Contact Information

Jason Arms Director

jason.arms@pharr-tx.gov

Lauro Torres

I.T. Manager lauro.torres@pd.pharr-tx.gov
Kevin Earl G.I.S. Manager kevin.earl@pharr-tx.gov
Vacant Technical Support Manager vacant@pharr-tx.gov
Rick Castro Radio Services / Sr Tech rick.castro@pharr-tx.gov
Russell Shearin Technician russell.shearin@pharr-tx.gov
Joe Menchaca Technician joe.menchaca@pd.pharr-tx.gov
Rick Lara New Media Specialist rick.lara@pharr-tx.gov
Christina Nevarez Admin Assistant christina.nevarez@pharr-tx.gov

-

Innovation & Technology Department
118 S Cage Blvd
Pharr, Texas 78577

956.402.4900
it.info@pharr-tx.gov